How would you like to win tickets to six giant shows at the Xfinity center in Mansfield?

WOKQ is giving one winner a 2018 Country Megaticket including a pair of tickets to:

Jason Aldean – May 26th

Rascal Flatts – June 9th

Miranda Lambert/Little Big Town – July 21st

Keith Urban – August 4th

Brad Paisley – August 11th

Lady Antebellum/Darius Rucker – September 22nd

Want to win extra entries? Make sure to download the WOKQ mobile app. Starting Monday February 12th, you’ll receive a code word every weekday. Enter that code word on the corresponding day below to earn that extra chance at this amazing prize!

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Subscribe to 97.5 WOKQ on YouTube
+1
Monday Feb. 12 Code Word
+1
Tuesday Feb. 13 Code Word
+1
Wednesday Feb. 14 Code Word
+1
Thursday Feb. 15 Code Word
+1
Friday Feb. 16 Code Word
+1
Monday Feb. 19 Code Word
+1
Tuesday Feb. 20 Code Word
+1
Wednesday Feb. 21 Code Word
+1
Thursday Feb. 22 Code Word
+1
Friday Feb. 23 Code Word