How would you like to win tickets to seven giant shows at the Xfinity Center in Mansfield?

WOKQ is giving one winner a 2019 Country Megaticket including a pair of tickets to:

Chris Young with Chris Janson – Friday, June 14

Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy – Friday, July 12

Brad Paisley with Chris Lane and Riley Green – Saturday, July 27

Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Akins – Friday, August 2

Dierks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes – Friday, August 16

Rascal Flatts with special guests – Thursday, August 22

Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce – Friday, September 20

Want to win extra entries? Make sure to download the WOKQ mobile app. Starting Monday, January 21, you’ll receive a code word every weekday exclusively through our app. Enter that code word on the corresponding day below to earn that extra chance at this amazing prize! Make sure you turn on your "Contest Alerts" in order to receive the code notifications.

Megaticket Contest Rules

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Subscribe to 97.5 WOKQ on YouTube
+1
Join the 97.5 WOKQ Mailing List
+1
Monday Jan. 21 Code Word
+1
Tuesday Jan. 22 Code Word
+1
Wednesday Jan. 23 Code Word
+1
Thursday Jan. 24 Code Word
+1
Friday Jan. 25 Code Word
+1
Monday Jan. 28 Code Word
+1
Tuesday Jan. 29 Code Word
+1
Wednesday Jan. 30 Code Word
+1
Thursday Jan. 31 Code Word
+1
Friday Feb. 1 Code Word