Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000 or a chance to walk the red carpet at the CMA Awards!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends Oct. 6, 2017. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Great Works Feed Supply offers a wide variety of feed for any large or small animal. We also provide competitive prices and offer feed delivery services to local farms for all your pet and livestock needs. Our overall knowledge of animals is what keeps customers coming back!
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 3
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 1
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 3
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 1
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 3
Earn more entries with Great Works Feed Supply
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to 97.5 WOKQ on YouTube
+1
Join the 97.5 WOKQ Mailing List