Your friends might be seriously jealous when they hear you got to jam out with Jason Aldean.

If you're the lucky winner, we'll be hooking you and a friend up with passes to meet Jason Aldean and tickets to his show in St. Louis.

We'll take care of the flight, hotel, and even throw in $500 cash.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Jason Aldean on August 1st, 2020 in St. Louis, MO
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet Passes
  • $500 in Cash

Before you come to the show, be sure to listen to Jason Aldean's new album, 9, so you can sing right along with him

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime prize? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this promotion. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you tune in to 97.5 WOKQ. An exclusive code word will be announced over the air every weekday from Monday, March 23, to Friday, April 10, at 7:40 a.m., 12:40 p.m. and 4:40 p.m. When you get the code word, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below for another entry into this contest.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends April 12th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Join the 97.5 WOKQ Mailing List
+1
Monday, March 23 Code Word 1
+1
Monday, March 23 Code Word 2
+1
Monday, March 23 Code Word 3
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Code Word 1
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Code Word 2
+1
Tuesday, March 24 Code Word 3
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Code Word 1
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Code Word 2
+1
Wednesday, March 25 Code Word 3
+1
Thursday, March 26 Code Word 1
+1
Thursday, March 26 Code Word 2
+1
Thursday, March 26 Code Word 3
+1
Friday, March 27 Code Word 1
+1
Friday, March 27 Code Word 2
+1
Friday, March 27 Code Word 3
+1
Monday, March 30 Code Word 1
+1
Monday, March 30 Code Word 2
+1
Monday, March 30 Code Word 3
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Code Word 1
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Code Word 2
+1
Tuesday, March 31 Code Word 3
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Code Word 1
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Code Word 2
+1
Wednesday, April 1 Code Word 3
+1
Thursday, April 2 Code Word 1
+1
Thursday, April 2 Code Word 2
+1
Thursday, April 2 Code Word 3
+1
Friday, April 3 Code Word 1
+1
Friday, April 3 Code Word 2
+1
Friday, April 3 Code Word 3
+1
Monday, April 6 Code Word 1
+1
Monday, April 6 Code Word 2
+1
Monday, April 6 Code Word 3
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Code Word 1
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Code Word 2
+1
Tuesday, April 7 Code Word 3
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Code Word 1
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Code Word 2
+1
Wednesday, April 8 Code Word 3
+1
Thursday, April 9 Code Word 1
+1
Thursday, April 9 Code Word 2
+1
Thursday, April 9 Code Word 3
+1
Friday, April 10 Code Word 1
+1
Friday, April 10 Code Word 2
+1
Friday, April 10 Code Word 3