Contact Us

Studio Line:
1-844-975-9467

Business Line:
603-749-9750

Physical Address:
292 Middle Rd.
Dover, NH 03820

Mailing Address:
PO Box 576
Dover, NH 03821-0576

Regional Market President:
Christine Sieks — christine.sieks@townsquaremedia.com

General Sales Manager:
Shawn Olsten - shawn.olsten@townsquaremedia.com

Vice President of Sales (& for Advertising Inquiries):
Sarah Dobbins — sarah.dobbins@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Content:
Sarah Sullivan — sarah.sullivan@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Strategist:
Ryan Sheehy — ryan.sheehy@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Managing Editor:
Sean McKenna — sean.mckenna@townsquaremedia.com

Promotions Director:
Mike Adams — mike.adams2@townsquaremedia.com

ADVERTISE WITH US