What could be better than seeing Thomas Rhett at his show in Orlando, Florida? MEETING Thomas Rhett at his show in Orlando!

We’ll fly you to Orlando, put ya in a nice hotel, hook you up with tickets to Thomas Rhett’s show AND get you a pair of passes to meet him, courtesy of Valory Music! You don’t want to miss out on this so enter NOW!

Prize:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Thomas Rhett in Orlando, Florida on October 5, 2019
  • Two (2) Meet and Greet passes
  • $500 in Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this promotion. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you've downloaded the WOKQ app and turned on Contest Alerts. An exclusive code word will be sent out through the app every weekday from Monday, August 12, to Friday, August 30, at 2 p.m. When you get the code word notification, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below for another entry into this contest.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends September 1, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with Cardis
+1
Join the 97.5 WOKQ Mailing List
+1
Monday, August 12 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 13 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 14 Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 15 Code Word
+1
Friday, August 16 Code Word
+1
Monday, August 19 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 20 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 21 Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 22 Code Word
+1
Friday, August 23 Code Word
+1
Monday, August 26 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, August 27 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, August 28 Code Word
+1
Thursday, August 29 Code Word
+1
Friday, August 30 Code Word
Cardi’s has been providing the best in furniture and mattresses to Southern New England for more than 45 years. Now Cardi’s has opened their first New Hampshire store on Route One in Seabrook. For more information visit their site www.cardis.com