We're only a few days away from the Country Mega Bracket tournament beginning.

Have you made sure to submit your completely filled-out bracket to play along and have the chance at winning a Country Megaticket?

That's right, if you submit your bracket by Sunday, March 3, you'll have a shot at winning pairs of tickets to these seven giant shows at the Xfinity Center in Mansfield:

  • Chris Young with Chris Janson: Friday, June 14
  • Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy: Friday, July 12
  • Brad Paisley with Chris Lane and Riley Green: Saturday, July 27
  • Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Akins: Friday, August 2
  • Dierks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes: Friday, August 16
  • Rascal Flatts with special guests: Thursday, August 22
  • Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce: Friday, September 20

Submit your bracket in the form below:

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

On March 4, you can start voting here for your favorites and pick who you want to win.

Voting for The Lookers in Round 1 will be on Monday, March 4, and winners will be revealed Tuesday, March 5.

Voting for The Drinkin' Buddies in Round 1 will be on Tuesday, March 5, and winners will be revealed Wednesday, March 6.

Voting for The Groups in Round 1 will be on Wednesday, March 6, and winners will be revealed Thursday, March 7.

Voting for The Ladies in Round 1 will be on Thursday, March 7, and winners will be revealed Friday, March 8.

Voting for Round 2 begins on Monday, March 11.

Full Contests Rules Available Here