November 13th is going to be like Christmas morning for me! That's when my favorite country singer, Chris Young releases his latest album, 'I'm Comin' Over.'


Just last week, the track listing was revealed and I'm even more excited knowing Vince Gill makes a guest appearance on one of the songs!

Chris Young (or as I like to call him, Chris 'Yum!') co-wrote 9 of the 11 songs and co-produced the entire album.

Here is the track listing for 'I'm Comin' Over:'

1. “Heartbeat”
2. “I’m Comin’ Over”
3. “Think of You”
4. “You Do the Talkin’”
5. “I Know a Guy”
6. “Alone Tonight”
7. “Sunshine Overtime”
8. “Sober Saturday Night”   - featuring Vince Gill
9. “Underdogs”
10. “Callin’ My Name”
11. “What if I Stay”