Country artists and their fans. It’s a relationship you don’t find anywhere else in music. We have a place where you can experience your favorite country artists and the rising stars of Nashville like you never have before.

Welcome to WOKQ Sessions, produced by Newburyport Bank.

We've got live, intimate, and up-close performances in the heart of your favorite Seacoast radio station.

Here's a quick list of WOKQ Sessions 2019 shows so far:

Watch the WOKQ Sessions Playlist Here:

Listen for your exclusive invite to be a part of the next WOKQ Sessions. We may even pick you to hang in our artist lounge for some one-on-one time with the act. Invites to WOKQ Sessions will typically feature complimentary lunch and soft drinks.

WOKQ Sessions 2019

Saturday, May 11 - Cale Dodds

Thursday, April 11 - Dylan Scott

Tuesday, March 26 - Caylee Hammack

Tuesday, March 26 - Brandon Ratcliff

 

Saturday, March 23 - Filmore

Monday, March 18 - Seaforth

Tuesday, March 12 - Waterloo Revival

 

Tuesday, Jan. 29 - Tenille Arts

WOKQ Sessions 2018

Saturday, Dec. 8 - Morgan Evans

Article: Morgan Evans Delivered a Surprise for a Fan During the Latest WOKQ Sessions

Thursday, Nov. 29 - Runaway June

Friday, Oct. 19 - Hayley & Michaels

Article: Watch Country Duo Haley & Michaels Perform Their Upcoming Single During WOKQ Sessions

Thursday, Oct. 18 - Granger Smith

Article: Granger Smith Put on a Great Show for WOKQ Listeners

Monday, Oct. 8 - Tenille Townes

Thursday, Sept. 27 - Scotty McCreery

 

Wednesday, Sept. 12 - Dylan Schneider

 

Wednesday, Aug. 22 - Everette

Article: Get a Behind-the-Scenes Look at the New WOKQ Sessions with Everette

Don't miss out on performances unlike any other. Get ready for WOKQ Sessions, produced by Newburyport Bank.