The New England Patriots released their 2021 schedule on Wednesday night, May 12th. This year is the first 17 game regular season schedule, with just 3 preseason games.

One of the highlights has to be the return to Foxboro by Tom Brady and Rob Gronkowski on Sunday, October 3rd!

  • Thursday August 12 vs. Washington 7:30 Preseason
  • Thursday August 19 at Philadelphia 7:30 Preseason
  • Sunday August 29 at New York Giants 7:30 Preseason
  • Sunday September 12 vs. Miami Dolphins  4:25 p.m.
  • Sunday September 10 at New York Jets 1 p.m
  • Sunday September 26 vs. New Orleans Saints 1 p.m.
  • Sunday October 3 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:20 p.m.
  • Sunday October 10 at Houston Texans 1 p.m.
  • Sunday October 17 vs. Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m.
  • Sunday October 24 vs. New York Jets 1 p.m.
  • Sunday October 31 at Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 p.m.
  • Sunday November 7 at Carolina Panthers 1 p.m.
  • Sunday November 14 vs. Cleveland Browns 1 p.m.
  • Thursday November 18 at Atlanta Falcons 8:20 p.m.
  • Sunday November 28 vs. Tennessee Titans 1 p.m.
  • Monday December 6 at Buffalo Bills 8:15 p.m.
  • Sunday December 12 Bye Week
  • Flex Game (Saturday or Sunday December 18/19) at Indianapolis Colts TBD
  • Sunday December 26 vs. Buffalo Bills 1 p.m.
  • Sunday January 2 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m.
  • Sunday January 9 at Miami Dolphins 1 p.m.